To login to your cPanel account, you can login via
- https://yourdomain.com.au/cpanel (your actual domain) or;
- via MyToolbox.
Your cPanel username and password would have been sent to you in the email when you signed up with us, subject titled “New Account Information“. If you have misplaced this email, please contact us and we are happy to resend you this email.
Before contacting us
Please make sure that you are officially listed as an authorised account holder on your account. We cannot provide login information to individuals who are not the account owner or designated as authorised users on the account.

Before Proceeding
Before initiating a complete account restoration, it’s essential to remember that any alterations made after the selected restoration point will be overwritten and lost. Please also consider that the restoration process may require some time to finish. Throughout this process, there may be interruptions to your website and email services. The duration of these disruptions will depend on your account size and may range from a few minutes to more extended periods. Once the restoration process has been initiated, it cannot be aborted. If you have any uncertainties or reservations, we strongly recommend that you refrain from proceeding and contact our support team for assistance and guidance. We are here to assist you with any concerns you may have.
Step 1
Log into your cPanel using either of the methods outlined above.
Step 2
Under the Files section in cPanel, select JetBackup 5.
Step 3
The JetBackup 5 Dashboard will be displayed showing your account information. Click on the Restore & Download icon on the left-hand side which is the 2 circular arrows.

Step 4
Select the date and time of the backup that you wish to restore from the drop-down list on the left of the Full Backup table. Click on Restore to run a restore on your account or Download to download the backup data as a file.
NOTE: Any backup files you restore will replace your existing data. Ensure you have a current backup before restoring any files. You can click on Download to download the file/s and verify them before you perform a restore which is advisable in case you overwrite files you do not intend to or overwrite recent updates made to your site.

Step 5
The data to be restored will be displayed under Items To Restore. You should leave the Merge backup data with live account data deselected otherwise the restoration may not work.

Step 6
Once the restore process finishes your account data will be back online.